Skip to main content
menu

IT Services

Contact the Team

The Managed Service Rollout Project team are located on the Temporary Building (Behind the Queens Building) on the Mile End Campus. For general enquiries or concerns, please email the MSR Project team at its-msrproject@qmul.ac.uk


The Managed Service Rollout Project team members as below:

Project Manager

Sarah Lai

Email: s.lai@qmul.ac.uk

 

Project Team Lead 

Uloma Abe

Email: u.abe@qmul.ac.uk

 

Project Support Officer

Julia Owusu

Email: j.owusu@qmul.ac.uk

 

Business Analyst

Olu Solanke

Email : o.solanke@qmul.ac.uk

 

Servers & Storage Analyst

Daniel Cossington 

Email : d.cossington@qmul.ac.uk

 

Client Devices Officer

Prijay Mistry

Email : p.mistry@qmul.ac.uk

 

James Hayward

Email : j.hayward@qmul.ac.uk

 

Network Operations Analyst

John Hassan Mannah

Email : j.h.mannah@qmul.ac.uk

 

CCS Technicians (3 Technicians)

Balal Latif

Email : b.latif@qmul.ac.uk

 

Miladur Chowdhury

Email : miladur.chowdhury@qmul.ac.uk

 

Veejay Karunavel

Email : v.karunavel@qmul.ac.uk

 

Return to top